Hello World!

Posted on Updated on

Hello reader. I’m a Baltic/Kemetic something pagan, and this is my religious blog. 🙂 Some facts about myself:

  • I’m a writer.
  • I’m a pagan. (Okay, you probably guessed that.)
  • I love reading fantasy.

My religious practices go like this:

  • I worship the Baltic gods. In theory, I worship all of them. Sort of. I’m still figuring it out.
  • I worship some of the Kemetic gods. I don’t try to worship all of them. I just don’t.
  • The core of my religious practice revolves around Saule. She’s a Baltic sun goddess, and you’ll be hearing a lot about her from me. (“Excuse me, but have you heard of Our Lady and Savior, Saule?” *Hands a pamphlet*)

And the deities I’m currently working into my practice are:

  • Saule (Baltic sun goddess)
  • Perkunas (Baltic thunder god)
  • Marsava (Baltic welfare goddess)
  • Menuo (Baltic moon god… noticing a pattern?)
  • Sobek (Kemetic God of the Nile)

… And that’s my religion in a nutshell. No, it doesn’t have a name, though parts of it do. (I’m a Kemetic, and I’m a Baltic pagan, and sometimes I go with Baltic/Kemetic pagan)

So! That’s my first post. I look forwards to seeing you soon later on the blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

